PINKTOBER 13 & SILLY SATURDAY - PERCY PIG AND PALS

The charity shops often do well out of me especially in Pinktober - and I managed to get this jigsaw for just £1 in the Sue Ryder charity shop in Old Town - what a bargain - and I might do it again and again!

I thought it was just about right for me, and for Silly Saturday - it has 20 pieces and is said to aid physical development and thinking.  It was made in China but it’s not just any old jigsaw, this is a Marks & Spencer jigsaw and to make it even more pinkilicious, Percy Pig and his pals are all sporting a pink ribbon for BCAM.

Please join me during 
Breast Cancer Awareness Month
By clicking here
So that those who are not able to pay
Can have a free mammogram. 

“May I live this day
     compassionate of heart,
          dear in word,
gracious in awareness,
     courageous in thought,
          generous in love.”
John O’Donohue 

P.S.  Many thanks for all your kind comments for yesterday’s Blip and also the stars and hearts.  All are much appreciated - and helped enormously.  We had a lovely evening with our friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.