SWEET TASTE

I usually just use instant coffee but recently I  decided I should get my Senseo coffee machine out of storage and start using it again.  Easier said than done ..... I can't find it!  Silly eh.  So I went online to price up coffee machines.  Some were very expensive but I did find some which were reasonably priced and I was " having a think " about which one to purchase. 

Then last evening I noticed on Marketplace ( Facebook ) that someone who lived not too far from me was selling a Dolce Gusto machine for only £20.  So I messaged the lady and we arranged for her to call today and bring the machine.  She came at 4.30pm.  Haven't used it yet as I don't have any of the pods.  The lady said that the compatible ones which Lidl sell are good so I will go to Lidl tomorrow. 

( Dolce Gusto is Italian for Sweet Taste )

I have tagged my blip for Silly Saturday hosted by admirer

Its been a dark and dismal day today and I wasn't motivated to do much at all.  Hopefully I will have more " get up and go " tomorrow.

Steps today -  only 4,384

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.