CUSTOMER SERVICES

Didn't sleep very well last night.  And this morning the chesty cough was worse, earache was worse and I have a headache and sinusitis. No lie in though as my friend Jan picked me up at 9am to go to Morrisons.

This afternoon I had an appointment at the Health Centre in the village to get my blood tests.  The nurse took 4 tubes of blood.  Its going to be tested for all sorts - to try and get to the bottom of the itching problem. 

When I came out of the Health Centre I saw the bus to Newcastle and on the spur of the moment I decided to get on.  I wasn't in town for very long but I did get a few important items I had been wanting to buy. And I got my blip shot.

The Wide Wednesday theme today was a tricky one  - BobsBlips wanted an environmental portrait/workplace.  My photo shows one of the Customer Information points in Eldon Square Shopping Centre. The ladies wearing orange blouses are the ones at work.

The weather today was less rainy - but colder.

Steps today - 9,499

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.