Lily

I'm blipping from my phone and just lost everything I had written. Grrrrrr.

Here goes again......... Last evening I started feeling really unwell. So tired, cough was worse, feeling stuffed up, headache earache etc. Couldn't be bothered to do anything.

Didn't sleep well and today I ache all over - as well as still having those other symptoms. So I've been in bed most of the day just dozing. Got no appetite so I haven't eaten a thing. However I think I should try and eat something (it's 9.30pm)

Not much to choose from for a blip so here is little Lily keeping me company on the bed. I've processed the shot for Abstract Thursday. The theme is " togetherness" so I guess it fits. Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.

Apologies for lack of comments. Hopefully I will start feeling better soon. Unfortunately I will miss a mini blip meet tomorrow. Been looking forward to it.

Stedps today - 330

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.