Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

The glimmer in his eye, and the breeze in his hair

I am liking the afternoon light in our garden right now.  And I am also really loving having my 300 mm lens back.  The combo of the light and that lens makes for such soft, lovely bokeh.  And when you add the ever-accommodating downy woodpeckers to the mix ... well, enough said. 

Equally accommodating, and cute, are the white-breasted nuthatches, click HERE 

The morning was mostly spent working on finances, paying bills, balancing accounts - boring but necessary.  After lunch, Hubs and I headed to the gym for an hour.  Cardio, weights and abs for me today.  

Phoebe extends her thanks for all the love yesterday.  She also said she "might" be willing to model her holiday scarf one day soon.  We shall see about that.  

Tick tock...

Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.