Old purse new purse

I had asked for a new purse in the style of the one on the right for Christmas. In the end I don't think anyone wanted the responsibility of choosing, so I got other things instead. As you know I'm searching for the perfect bag - but after 3 more shops today, I've come to the conclusion it doesn't exist. So lucky Jon might have escaped buying me a birthday present.

I got this lovely soft leather purse though. £9.99 in TK Maxx just what i wanted.

I'm thinking that I might stop blipping every day. Just letting you know. Think of the positives - less whingeing and moaning to read about. Less random photos like this, which are not what blip is about.

Anyway, as i said, i'm just letting you know, in case you think they aren't posting to Facebook - it might mean they just don't exist!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.