MM 260 celebrations

It is five years since Paladian started Mono Monday. I wondered what to blip for the theme celebrations that wasn’t in colour and when WWombat and CCN arrived for a quick cuppa I knew I could do one celebrating blip friendship, courtesy of Bob using my iPhone. Here we are sitting in front of the air conditioner.

Thanks for hosting Jen (from Newcastledownunder).

Seeing I am doing a bigger temperature blanket than first envisioned I needed to go back to the shop to get more supplies. It’s very hard to work out what you need when you don’t know what the temperature will be in the future so I have hopefully bought enough of the right colours. I’m always worried I have too little yarn to complete a project, sometimes I have too little and other times I have way too much. Anyway $150 later I think I have enough. We also spent $150 in the plumbing shop getting new toilet seats. Our bathroom one was damaged in the recent breakin and the other needed changing too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.