17012019

If you are wondering Minnie Mouse is still intact. And Buddha and Amadeus are playing with her daily. I guess as they have gotten older they don't have the "kill it" wish that strong anymore.

I woke up today with a slight headache. I think I slept in bad position last night and changed my position because of that. But it's very vague memory. Anyway I was bit weary all morning. Got nothing done. Absolutely nothing. Then I decided I have to do something to get my energy up so I went for my fast walk / jog over the Clot. And the pain hit me after again. So I spent some time online and now I think I have the Piriformis syndrome (a form of sciatica) on my right side.

Quick consult with my favorite doctor in Wales suffering influenza and she thinks I might be right. So then some online digging and I found some exercise routines (stretches and such) that I can try to get rid of the pain. So that I will try tomorrow. I already did some foam rolling exercises that also are supposed to help with this syndrome.

Summa summarum: not easy trying to get healthier. New forms of syndromes and pains all the time. "Kids, do not try this at home!"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.