A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Happy Eda time!

Yes I am in Bristol.
Trying to avoid having to spend my short time with Eda when I arrived taking photos I took some on Bingley station on my camera and thought that was my blip sorted until I realised I had forgotten my memory card reader for the iPad!
Never mind thought I, I’ll get an evening shot of Temple Meads station which is lit with blue lights at night on my phone but Grace suggested I got off at Parkway so she could pick me up.

Eda was flying around very excitedly after she had her tea showing me all her toys and then running around upstairs
before her bath. Hardly anything was in focus but we managed to get her still in this mirror shot in the bathroom.

I was surprised to see a new book in the bathroom called A is for Activist! Apparently it was given to Grace in a shop and Eda likes looking for the cat on every page!
She’s been to ‘Wild Place’ today and seen lots of wild creatures so saw something of the real thing, cats not activists!

Looking forward to being with her over the next few days, whether she keeps still or not is another matter!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.