A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Jingle Jangle

When we say this to Eda she shakes her feet as Grace has put bells on her slippers!

She love music and plays with anything that makes a musical noise including the milk bottle I filled with lentils for her when I was here in September.

This great tambourine was a present from Daddy for her birthday and for some reason this evening she decided it was fun to put over her head!

I had most of the day to myself as Grace was at work and Eda was at nursery. It was an unexpected lovely sunny morning so I walked down into town, stopping for coffee and visiting many of my favourite Glos Rd shops. When I got into the city centre I had a bit of a hunt for Waterstones which wasn’t where I expected it to be. Found a spot for lunch just as it clouded over and started to rain so I got the bus back up by which time it was sunny again.

Had a chilled afternoon before going to collect Eda from Nursery when Grace got home. Then the fun began!
(Clearer in large.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.