Hellebore

I started my day with cooking, laundry and then a run.  Just as I got back from my run the sun came out – but not for long.  It’s been another grey and cold day.  BB had a football match this morning, which kept the boys occupied for most of the morning.

After a make do lunch, of whatever we could find in the fridge, we headed out for a walk.  Our destination was Tyninghame, but we detoured to East Linton and went for a walk at Smeaton,  and then visited the tea room for scones and cake, which we really didn’t need, but which we enjoyed.  We came home via North Berwick where we admired the sunset before stopping at the supermarket.

TT went for a his daily run, while I sorted out tea.  BB did his cello practice and his homework.

Later TT and I watched another rubbish film on TV.

There were lots of beautiful hellebores at Smeaton.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.