Family

I snapped this of mum and dad with the boys. They were dressed ready to drive into Cromer, hence mum’s head gear - (no she hasn’t taken up a new religion) it’s still very windy and cold by the coast.

I’ve woken with a dreadful head and sore throat. If it isn’t one thing it’s another. I must be very run down. I do still feel very tired, even with an extra day tacked onto this weekend.

Haven’t really achieved anything today. Cooked dinner & did a pile of ironing but that is all. Now a bath and early night. I’m dosed up with cold and flu capsules so hopefully will feel better tomorrow ready for a week at work. I’m tired enough at the best of times, so don’t need this, but am looking forward to a whole week off from next weekend. Just 5 days at work to get through....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.