Bendy

Miss L is very bendy!
Work first thing this morning and then I went to my mum's for the rest of the day.
I needed to go to Sainsbury's to get Miss L some gluten free pork pies. She loves them!!
We trawled round all the charity shops where I bought lots of new pictures (which can be added to the stack of pictures which we haven't hung up), a new scarf (because you can't have enough!), some new baby books for my work toy stash, and some new books for me. Then it was to M&S for some lentils and wild rice (which we're a bit addicted to) and some reduced pea and ham soup (because we're all about a bargain!)
Then we staggered home with all our treasures. My bags were so heavy I could barely unclaw my fingers by the time we got there!!!
While I had a quick bath Miss L showed me all the 'fitness stuff' they've been doing in PE. It was exhausting just watching her!! And even more exhausting once she's progressed onto headstands and the crab!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.