A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

More Spring

garden flowers!
Yes you can tell I’ve not been out again but I have to say the cough has eased but not the use of tissues, just starting the third box!
I could have photographed the bag of used tissues but having spotted these early tulips in the same big pot as the first Tete a Tete which I took last week, I thought you might prefer these.
They are a small early variety but still quite a surprise. In the middle of the pot are two Frittilaria Imperialis which failed to grow last year so sometimes it’s good to hang on and see what happens We’ll find out if they flower later.
It was nearly another honeybee in the variegated crocus nearby. I could hear the buzzing again and caught this one with his heavy load of pollen not quite crisp enough for the blip.
I’m taking today’s improvement as a positive and it will have to be as I’m needed in Bristol next week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.