Flower ........

 ............. Friday1_2019   (FF1_2019)

Just a pink rose - very pink indeed.  Not one of my "Heathrow Flowers" (see yesterday's blip) though.

FLOWERFRIDAY22_2019

BikerBear Hearts for:

DawnP

osuzanna

Stiffknees

Hanulli

outdoorguy


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

mpp26

ladyluck

itsonlyme

GoranZebuhr

Kipsie

lovelupins17


My "extra" BB Heart goes to someone who made me laugh out loud when I saw his blip - just wonderful ..... thanks to:

TrikinDave


I hope you will take a look at my choices if you have a minute - I've said it before and I'll say it again - you may come across a journal you haven't seen before and find a new blipbuddy!

Massive thanks to the 122 blippers who played along with the challenge last week.

~ Anni ~



Backblipped on Saturday 2 March 2019

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.