An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Tulip fatigue...

I promise this will be the last tulip shot for a while :-))

Up sharp this morning and downstairs to get on with my to do list (after my abysmal attempt at tackling it yesterday.)  

Eight and a half (the half is important) tasks have now been ticked off the twenty point to do list, which doesn't sound like much but at least four of those were lengthy tasks so I feel a satisfying sense of achievement.

Not only that but I am blipping early for once.  I am hoping that means I will  have time to visit journals this evening.  Yay :-))

But first to make chicken tikka masala for dinner from scratch.  It's the first time I've made it and making a healthy version so wish me luck.  I hope it's edible when it's done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.