15032019

Couch is taken over by K9s.

This morning I cut 3 dresses. Then Stina came for coffee and we enjoyed it outside in the sunshine. 

After she left I sewed together 2 of the dresses.

My mother-in-law came here this afternoon and after her arrival we had a late lunch out. That was nice. It was quite late for a photograph after that so the dogs had to do.

BTW, last night I woke up at 11pm because our neighbors started to move furniture around. After that enjoyable 30 minutes or so I had really hard time falling asleep again. I was not a happy camper this morning.

Also hubby has been having a cold with runny nose and now it seems that I might be catching it too. Yeah. What can I say. Life. Happens.  (Started taking zinc.) And I'm super tired.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.