Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Two and a half blippers

After a very busy day preparing for the builders, I was at Whickham Photo Club tonight. It was an RPS night where successful distinctions panels were shown. There were Licentiateship, Associateship and Fellowship panels. It was an interesting evening. The hall was packed and the atmosphere was great. Some of the panels were stunning.

In the second interval I met two blippers. See if you can identify them. The third person is my friend, Mystic (another Margaret) who is on Blipfoto as a lurker! She enjoys it but has never posted any of her own work yet.

The lady in red (have you worked out who she is yet?) had been to a friend's funeral where they were asked to wear red. She does not think she suits red, despite our admiration for her lovely jumper. She did suggest changing it to lilac (see extra)!

This afternoon I was so tired that I fell fast asleep. It was lovely but did not get the work done. (I had been to the tip and busy sorting and moving things all morning.......)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.