Cley

A very late blip so I will summarise my day as briefly as I am able to do!

Morning, Jon, Henry and I went to Cley to do some bird watching. I took lots of photos. This is of 3 Avocets. I think Henry took this one. It was very windy. Enjoyed coffee (tea for me) and cake in the cafe afterwards.

A wander around Cromer in the afternoon where we picked up a few bits in QD. We were searching in the charity shops for a unit to put our old stereo in. We know what we want, just not found it yet.

Evening was a curry from a local takeaway, followed by a late film (Infinity Wars I think it was called), hence the late blip.

Tomorrow will be ironing, The Archers and cleaning. The usual Sunday. Yawn.

I've added a couple of other photos i liked in extras. There was an egret, and a spoonbill (like a heron). I need a better zoom lens, and some ducks fighting, I can't remember their names, but Jon knows what they are!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.