Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Fourth Times A Charm

I’ve been trying to upload this photograph all day. It’s been an experience in frustration that caused my blood pressure to rise about 30 points.

The theme for today’s abstract Thursday is to find a shape in something that you otherwise would not have noticed (or something like that). I was sitting in my car wasting time and I thought I might try to take a photograph with my new iPad. As I was trying to fiddle with it, I accidentally took a picture of the cover of the iPad when it was folded over. It’s so hard to take pictures with that darn thing. Anyway, I thought it might be good for the Challenge today. I never noticed the little symbol on that cover before.

I’m not gonna say much more because I’m not sure this is even going to post. Have a good weekend.

EDIT: Since it did post I have a couple of things to add.
First, this iPad apparently is sixth generations old (where did the camera info go?) and I'm only a fourth generation American.  I swear I thought I came before iPads but then again....
Secondly,
Q. What’s the difference between ignorance and apathy?

A. I don’t know and I don’t care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.