Love Letter to Scotand

I was tired this morning, as I woke far too early.  An early start again and loads to do.  I helped a colleague prepare for a significant meeting, which I knew she would handle well and she did.  I made myself go out at lunchtime for a couple of things , just so I could get out of the office as I needed to clear my head.

It was a lovely evening when I left for the day and for once I was home before BB.  I prepared his tea, so that I could then head out for a run.  I planned to do 5k.  The first mile and a half were a struggle, but I eventually got into my stride, so much so, that I kept going for 5 miles. 

It was then home to cook tea.

I have only noticed this in recent times.  It is in Waverly Station and according to the sign it is A Valentine’s Gift for Scotland by Grantsy!  It is described as a love letter to Scotland.  The grey background is made up of over five million 5,404,700 tiny “1s” to represent every person in Scotland.  I thought it was maybe put up by Scotrail to help disgruntled passengers to feel the love!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.