W is for Watergate Bay

Almost at the end of our 'A - Z Around the Cornish coastline challenge' so we were determined to do a 'W' Blip whatever the weather.

..............And what a lot of different weather we had down on Watergate Bay Beach. It went from beautiful sunshine to heavy rain to strong winds to blue skies to grey clouds and back to beautiful sunshine again.

I played with my orange bouncy ball, I chased a wind surfer, I wallowed in lots of frothy foam, I stood and made reflections on the wet sand so that Ann thought she had two collies, and I just generally had a very nice time at Watergate Bay.

Only three more letters of the alphabet challenge left to Blip now!

A is for Albert Pier
B is for Bamaluz Beach
C is for Carbis Bay
D is for Devoran
E is for Eastern Green Beach
F is for Fistral Beach
G is for Gunwalloe Cove
H is for Harlyn Bay
I is for Island
J is for Jangye-ryn Cove
K is for Kenneggy Sands
L is for Looe
M is for Marazion
N is for Newquay
O is for Old Custom House Hotel
P is for Porthleven
Quay is for Quay Harbour
R is for Riviere Towans
S is for Smeaton's Pier
T is for Trevescan Cliff
U is for Upton Towans
V is for Vellan Head

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.