Plugs!

My sole purchase at lunchtime today. I had hoped to find sweet corn seeds too, but no luck. The plugs are for Hoddesdon, in the hope that they fit better than existing ones. I'll find out next week.

It has been very busy today, and even more so with lots of people still off sick (& some of us still struggling on with the office cold that's going round) I didn't have the energy to go anywhere at lunchtime, plus it's cold and a bit damp. I left at 5.20 and am now heading to my dance class in Aylsham. I should be home at 9.

Only one more day this week. Off friday to collect Mollie. I was pleased when I checked the calendar and discovered that with annual leave and bank holidays dotted about, I won't be doing a full 5 day week until 13th May!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.