23042019

It's been a day of washing and cleaning. So good to get laundry dry again. I did 4 loads as I also washed the doggy beds. And tomorrow I will wash the couch covers and pillowcases so the house will finally be clean. I also washed the floors and some window ledges and stuff outside that were dirty wilt the muddy rain.

I also went to see Jen, but had to run home as we got one more shower and I still had some doggy stuff outside drying. So hopefully I'll see her again tomorrow after her pilates.

I also did my pilates today. I can't do any planks or push ups, but I can lift my arm so I can do all the rest of the routine.

Also sewed 2 dresses. I still have about 8 on the pile that I cut sometime ago (before my shoulder inflammation) and back then I had about 25 in the pile. So slowly getting all of them done. They're all from the fabric pieces that I'm determined to use even if they are quite small pieces.

In the picture a flower of a weed that is very thorny. This will be a beautiful (quite big) violet flower any day now. It's amazing how beautiful this weed is. And how one can't get near, because it really stings. It must be half cacti!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.