Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

A Better Day!

This is Saturday's blip.  Pipersdad and I both fell asleep watching TV last night and I didn't feel like getting back on the computer when I woke up.  The good news is that PD had a much better day and we even managed a short walk.  I had to remind him all day not to overdo it, which is definitely a good sign.  The pain and swelling were much less and he only took ibuprofen a few times and none of the strong pain pills. :-)))

I'll be back later with today's blip and will try to do some catching up.  It has been hard to find any computer time!  Thank you for all your comments and well wishes!

I am grateful that PD has only had one bad day since the dental surgery!  I'm pretty sure that I wouldn't be doing as well if I had the same thing done. ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.