Pianoforte

Another lovely morning and I did risk not taking a coat today – and it was the right decision.  I finally completed a piece of work that I started over a months ago, but then had to be put on hold.  I was on such a role, that I started a piece of work that I have been putting off doing, for almost as long.  I need to dig out some background material, and hope that doesn’t take me too long.

Everyone was taking the benefit of the lovely weather to add to their step count at lunchtime – including me.

I spent some time this afternoon, preparing for a meeting tomorrow, and sorting out a lift to the meeting.  The organisers sent an updated agenda very late in the day, but I hadn’t the will to sort though the papers again.

BB went to tartan touch rugby this evening and got to hold the Guinness PRO14 trophy. TT got a blurry photograph!  The rest of BB’s week is now activities week, which requires packed lunches.  I had to go out and get some things to make a packed lunch with.  As I have an earlier than usual start tomorrow, TT will be in charge of pulling it all together.

Today’s ghost sign is to be found in Hanover Street.  I believe it is says something like Pianoforte Saleroom – though most is missing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.