Woods

Weary BB and weary me.  He must have had to run to school to get here in time.  I then took myself out for a plod, and it certainly started as a plod, but I was still going seven miles later.  It was another lovely morning for a  run – sunny and bright, though breezy.  Once home I had to sort out the washing then go in search of a birthday present.  I looked, but couldn’t decide, but went back in the afternoon and made a couple of purchases, while checking they could be returned or exchanged.

It was then a bit of housework, a bit of cooking and then once BB was at scouts, I sat down and couldn’t find anything to watch on TV!  Somehow I ended up going to bed quite late, when I really wanted to have an early night.

Not much in the way of blips today, but I do like that the cow parsley is making all the verges look quite frothy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.