Vineyard...

...on the grounds of Saint Francis Seminary. I'd had this in mind for todays' MonoMonday challenge with it's theme of "emphasis on the composition of anything outdoors", but I didn't go early enough & it started to pour, so I had to stay put for a couple of hours until the rain calmed itself down to a drizzle.  The structure has a lot of great textures on it & I like the arches on the top as well. Having to wait for the rain to stop put me behind schedule, so after I took this I ran to the store to pick up flowers and a birthday cake for my daughter, who turned 28 today--how fast that time has flown! We're going to take she and Mae out to dinner tonight, and are going a little later in the evening to make sure the restaurant is relatively empty, as with Tom's bad immune system he isn't supposed to be around crowds of people. We're all looking forward to it! Thanks to Laurie54 for hosting! (& hope you're feeling better Laurie!!)  :)) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.