Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Mono Monday: Outdoor Composition

Sorry to be posting this so late (for most of you it's Wednesday already). It's been an insane week.  I've spent most of the day trying to reschedule appointments that I missed when I was super ill last week.  I actually considered going back to the hospital this evening but am going to try to hold off until I see my new, and hopefully, improved primary physician.

I am still aiming to post results on Thursday but since I'm dragging a bit, don't be surprised if it takes a little longer. I hope you enjoyed this theme.  I have to admit that I had better ideas than taking a photo of this local little courtyard but I had to get out of the heat and rest. I posted the original as the extra.

Short, quick and painless:

Q: What is red and smells like blue paint?
A: Red paint.

Q: Why aren’t koalas actual bears?
A: The don’t meet the koalafications.

Two gold fish are in a tank.
One looks at the other and says, “You know how to drive this thing?!”

I have an EpiPen.
My friend gave it to me when he was dying, it seemed very important to him that I have it.

Q: What did the green grape say to the purple grape?
A: OMG!!!!!!! BREATHE!! BREATHEEEEE!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.