FLOWERS IN THE SUNSHINE

Made a slow start to the day - and so did Colin.  I was ready to go out around 2pm.  He wasn't - so I left him to it.  He had to go back to his flat to collect his laptop and also visit his local chemist to pick up his repeat prescription.  I have no idea what time he left here.  Its 9pm now and he isn't back yet.  I'm sure he's OK.  I think he just enjoys being back at his own place .... whatever state its in.

I went to Gateshead  Bought a few things in Matalan including socks for Colin.  He only seems to own one pair.

The weather today has been lovely. Warm and sunny the whole day. Like Summer.  I decided on a collage for Flower Friday.  Thanks to BikerBear for hosting.

Musical link SUNSHINE On My Shoulders - by John Denver.  I was a real fan when I was younger.  He always seemed to be on TV.  Very friendly and likeable.  And he had such a pure voice.

Steps today - 7,713

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.