Piano practice and typical cat pose.

I have decided to relearn how to play the piano. I used to play when I was at at school and when our daughters were learning I thought I would have a bash, but life, work and uni study gave me little time and little reward. It was easier to put on a record, tape or CD - what ever was in at the time.

Now I have more time I really didn’t know where to start until I found an interactive App that gives you instant feedback. I also bought this book for beginners while I was in Orange yesterday and have found I can remember quite a lot ( and have forgotten quite a lot). I never learnt chords so that will be interesting. I’ve decided to read every page which is a tad boring at times but every every now and then I find out something interesting.

Happy 4th of July to all those who celebrate...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.