CAT IN A BAG

No lie in today as I was expecting a chap to clear out the gutters.  He came around 2pm.  Not sure he did a good job but at least some of the gunk was removed.  He was going to put all the gunk/muck/weeds from the gutters  into my green bin but I said NO to that ( its not allowed to be put in there ) and gave him a roll of black bags so he could use some of those.  After he had gone I found the muck in the green bin - and my roll of black bin bags " stolen".  Oh well - you live and learn.

Did some ironing this afternoon and watched a few episodes of Gentleman Jack which I had recorded.  Only got the last episode to watch now. Really enjoying it.

My "Silly " blip is Lily in a shopping bag. Best I could come up with today. 

Musical Link - Honky CAT by Elton John

The weather this morning was OK but then the rain arrived and its more or less rained for the rest of the day.  Its still very warm and muggy though.

Steps today - 4,025

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.