WhatADifferenceADayMakes

By Veronica

Work in progress

I has commissioned Chris to do a mural in her big room. When I say big, it is big, two storeys high with a lot of wall space. This is his chilled style.  It's such a beautiful room, with a view of Alaric and sun streaming through the large windows in the afternoon.

We visited I on the way back from my first physio session with Magdalena from Poland. She did some laser treatment and then massaged and did some toe wiggling. I'm feeling so much more optimistic; with this and a swimming pool walk in the morning, I feel as if I am making good progress. And getting around is easier now I can (gently) put weight on my foot.

We had a barbie on the square for dinner; delicious red mullet wrapped in vine leaves. It was tempting enough for Mystère to join us; he's normally too nervous to spend time in such an exposed space in daylight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.