Right way up?

I woke get v late this morning and got up even later. Did all the things carried over from yesterday bar a couple. I made banana leaf and tidied two cupboards looking for the Goku berries which I think K and P must have v taken with them. And then after lunch off to the Fringe.

First up was Ian Dale interviewing John McDonnell whose words on indyref 2 made the news. He also spoke at length about preventing a no deal Brexit. Good luck to him.

Brief catch-up and a plastic tinker of fizz with E then, after a forgettable sausage, to 'Drunk Women Solve Crime'. It was ok but short, only 55 minutes, but free! The best bit was the woman at the end with her true crime story.

Got home and watched 'The Edinburgh Show', which I think it's what M was at this morning in the big, blue BBC tent. More festival! Outside it is raining.

I still have some emails to catch up on but they can wait till tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.