An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Silly things...

Backblipped

make me smile.  Like discovering the door light on the car beams a little outline of itself onto the ground when you open the door at night.  

Busy day today (is there any other kind?!)  

Plumber here to fit new toilet in our ensuite at last!  We can now leave the front bedroom and move back to our room.  Perfect timing as we have various friends and family visiting over the weekend so all spare rooms required!

The garage engineer was also here this morning to fit the left foot accelerator to the new car (it's an automatic and I drive using my left leg rather than my right) which means I am now able to drive the new car!  Woo hoo!  :-)))

Pool engineer was here this afternoon to check a new fault that's appeared on the automatic dosing software.  Thankfully it was fixed in time for Alan to get a swim.

Other things did happen today but I am blipping this three days later so they've already been lost to the mists of time :-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.