Day in a collage

My third go at blipping - it just keeps disappearing so I'm going to bullet point my day!

My lovely nephew Cameron moving in to his digs at UEA in Norwich. He embarks on 6 years of study for a degree in medicine. Daunting, but I'm sure he will do brilliantly!

Then there's Carol and lots of cabinets full of glass cabinet worthy treats. We spent lunchtime in The Museum of Norwich, next door to our office, because we saw it was free entry today. A must if you ever visit Norwich as it is purely Norwich history.

Home at 5 to find Ralph in a new 'bed'. He is a funny cat, but I do love him!

I went for a run, then out to Homebase and bought a few bits. When I got home dinner was almost done. Thanks to Henry a nice pizza.

Now to find my 40s clothes from the loft. I'm not dressing up for the Saturday, but will be in Sheringham Sunday with my friend Angela. Got our train tickets already and really looking forward to it!

Happy weekend everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.