An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

A little light reading...

A day of ironing.  How exciting! Not really.

As well as ironing, today has been a day of gathering things together in one place to be packed tomorrow.  I've done not too badly with that.  David hasn't even started.  

Tomorrow I have to get all my camera equipment together and decide what is going and what is staying.  Same with my art stuff.  I wasn't going to take any art supplies but I know if I don't I'll regret it, especially if the weather isn't conducive to photography.  I think maybe a watercolour pad, some paints and brushes and maybe my pastels.  I will see what I can fit in my medium size carry case.

Christine, who's holiday house we are staying at, has asked if I would mind taking some internal and external photos of the house for the website.  I don't mind at all but will have to take them as soon as we arrive as the place won't be so tidy once we've unpacked!  :-))

Two more sleeps!  :-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.