My First Deer of the New Year

Though I wasn't looking for does in the snow...if they present themselves in a bow...I'll have a go. I wanted to yell..."Hey doe!...jump over that fencerow, and go get your bro....or...even better...go get your beau!"

You know...I will never outgrow my glow for the doe. HELLO! The doe show is better than Poe, better than Thoreau, better than Cousteau, better than van Gogh, better than Monroe, better than Mario, and even better than Bardot. WHOA!

What am I doing now? I'm sitting by my bay window...covered with a throw from elbow to big toe...watching football...pro. What's for dinner? A sloppy joe with just a touch of oregano.

Sorry for all of the ooooo words. Now I must get up and go. This dog and pony show is no mo'.

All kinds of problems on Blip the last couple of nights. Last night...it wouldn't let me on...period. Hope to catch up. If not...me is woe!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.