Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Like triffids

The rose bed has been completely taken over by nasturtiums. We had some in planters a couple of years ago and I have grown them more widely in the past.  This particular variety is an unusual one with the variegated petals.

I do not have the heart to pull them out yet. A couple of morning frosts and they will be gone.

First thing I was at the dentist's for a check up. No problems of any significance, but the extra bits of bone I keep growing after the implant have never been seen by my dentist, so I have to go to see a consultant about them. They buccal lining over them gets sore, but they are not a major problem.

I've been working on some photo editing this afternoon. 

Quizzy night ahead. No disappointment like last week when they were bumped by the athletics.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.