A day of naughtiness

…..................Is naughtiness even a word?!!



This morning when Ann got up at our usual time (which is about 8am) I was still snoozing in my crate. That is normal. I don't usually get out of bed until Ann opens the curtains and says, 'Good morning Trixie the puppy. Lets go for your walk'. 



However when she opened the doggie gate between the kitchen and living room to let me out, she spotted the most enormous poo and a wee. I know, I know, that's far too much information.



A couple of days ago I waspoorly and had been sick/toileted in the house but I'm better now, so why did I do this? Apart from when I'd had my 'big girl op' and wee'd overnight for a couple of nights afterwards, I've always been clean at night. So what's this all about then? I've lived with Ann for 8 months now and although toilet training me has been hard; the one thing Ann has been glad about; is the fact that I NEVER need to go to the toilet during the night??????



Anyway I went out for my morning walk and did a wee & poo as normal.



Sorry peeps if we're giving you too much info here but we like to use BLIP as a diary of our life.



The second naughty thing I did was jump up onto this sofa. We have two sofas in our house and there is a blanket on one half of one of them where I am allowed to sit. I am NOT allowed on this sofa but when I heard a dog barking outside I decided I'd climb up and see if I could look out the window to see what was going on. I got into a lot of trouble for doing this.



The third naughty thing I did today was chew some more of the kitchen wall. It's not like I was left forever. I only got left 'home alone' for two and a half hours. And apart from my first thing in the morning trek around the streets on my lead walk, I'd been to Hermitage of Braid for an hour and a half and I'd been through the grounds of the Royal Edinburgh Hospital to chase squirrels for 45 mins.



My very lovely owner, Ann, is at the end of her tether??!!



#Lifewithapuppyisnoteasy  #HELP

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.