Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Mono-Monday Profile

I needed some inspiration today so thanks to MerrilHope for the Profile theme for MM today.  Lucky for me, the patio and garden are still overrun with chipmunks the model for today was never really in question.  It looks like most of the chippies still gathering food are youngsters - and, yes, of course I am putting out lots of extra seeds.  Just picked up another 40 bag of sunflower seeds yesterday for the little buggers.

See Extra for the color version.  I ran this through Silver Efex and liked the results.  

An absolutely gorgeous day with temps up into the 60's and lots of sun.  Hubs and I took advantage of the lovely weather to take a hike on some of the trails in our favorite park.  Then, it was off to the gym for me to get in a weight workout.  New week, day one.  

Tomorrow we have mixed precipitation in the forecast before the frigid temps move in later in the day.  Ugh.  

And tomorrow is TinyTuesday with a theme of Something New.  I have absolutely NO idea what I will use for the theme, but look forward to seeing what all of you come up with.  Don't forget to tag your entries with #TT233 so I can find them.  Team Titmouse has agreed to help me with picking the favorites again this week.  In fact, they've demanded it.

xo
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.