Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

I can see you!

I've had quite a productive day.

I filled the car with rubbish and had a trip to the tip. It always feels good to send the different sorts of rubbish into their appropriate skips. Our tip is very well organised, so it's easy to go.

This afternoon I potted up some indoor bulbs. The next job will be the amaryllis bulbs.

The sun came out and the sky was blue, so I was into the garden with the camera. While I was enjoying the mild temperature, I saw Oscar preparing to push through the cat flap. His eyes look very odd through the lettering. 

My extra shows a few beech branches against the blue sky. We have had thousands of beech fruits dropping on the lawn and drive. I see there are more still to fall.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.