THERE'S A MOOSE LOOSE ABOOT THIS HOOSE??

Well OK it's 3 teddy bears and a fluffy dog.

A quiet day today.  Completed the histogram lesson for the EDPS camera club - boy my head hearts.  It's good to know about these things but I don't think I'll be using it that much, too technical for the level of photography I want to do - but it's nice to know what it means (if I've got it right of course!!).

Our LetsDo52 club started afresh this week - which basically mean you take one,  or two if you feel up to it, photo a week on a theme.  This year's is a little different and this week's was called "in the kitchen" and you had to take in consideration composition.  So this is one of my shots for that.  I just wanted to be a little different than just photographing food or drink.

Next week's is Created Abstract in Oil - yikes I've no idea what that means so  I'm guessing I'll have to learn about that.

Thank you all so much for dropping by and for all your lovely comments and stars.  Take care and see you all tomorrow.

I also thought this photo would make a good entry for silly Saturday, hope it's silly enough!!! Thank you to Admirer for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.