Cat in a bag!

I did a morning at work. It was exhausting just getting there, and tiring once I was at my desk, so I finished at 1, which my team leader was ok about. I managed to get all my post indexed and respond to all my emails, but there is an awful lot to do.

Spent the afternoon from 2pm when I got home, just dozing on the sofa. Feeling less tired now, but will go to the Dr in the morning to obtain a certificate for last week when I wasn’t well. Then see how things go the rest of the week.

This mad cat came into my bedroom with me while I got changed, then found my overnight bag, and decided it was a good place to sleep. That was at 2pm. He is still there....

Thoughts and love are with my sister and her family as they have a difficult day tomorrow up in Newcastle, as they gather to say a final goodbye to a much loved mother-in-law/mum/nan. Thinking of you Manda xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.