It’s All Rather Puzzling!

I got up early this morning because I was getting my car serviced and MOT’d today. Thankfully the guy from the garage came to pick it up so I didn’t have to go anywhere. I wonder if my little old car will pass the test? I have a few problems with it and I told them there’s no rush to get it back. I’ve not heard anything all day so I’m not sure if that’s good news or not!

I tried to get some things done but I with constant sneezing it’s not easy! I finally took an antihistamine and went to bed at 11am. I couldn’t believe it when I slept for three hours!!

I didn’t get much else done the rest of the day. Pottered around the house, went for a short walk around the village for some fresh air, heated up soup, watched some TV and finally this evening worked on my puzzle. I did a little bit earlier today as well. This one is harder than I’d thought it would be! Since taking the picture I’ve now finished the taxi, the umbrella and the man’s coat. I still have all that sky to do!! It will have to wait another day. I’m off to bed. At least my sneezing is no longer constant but I’m still feeling rough.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.