An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Flower (Paint) Pot...

Backblipped

So, I had hoped to keep on top of Blip in 2020.  A week in and I've failed.  Backblipping already.  Oh well, better late than never :-))

First lunch of the year with friends Janice and Fiona.  They (and their families) have both been pretty ill over the festive period.  One with noro virus and one with chest and pretty severe eye infections.  It all sounded horrendous and they are both glad to see the end of 2019.

As ever we had a lovely lunch and time just flew.  We met at 1.30pm and in the blink of an eye it was 5.00pm!  

I had hoped to get a blip when I was out but it completely slipped my mind so my little paint mixing pot was put in my light studio when I returned and that will have to do.  

It is a little bit representative of my day as the colours in it were used in a very quick experiment of a style of painting I want to try next week.  The small test was successful so hoping a bigger test will turn out the same.

And that was Wednesday :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.