AACHOO - WHERE DID THAT COME FROM?

EB TODAY

I don't know where it came from because I was perfectly fine yesterday, but last I started with a sore throat. I just drank sparkling water to soothe it but then later, at bedtime of course the razor blades throat, the tap for a nose and the sneezes all started at the same time.

I've had no sleep whatsoever and feel dreadful. It's just a full blown cold but where it came from totally out of the blue I do not know.

I'm currently sipping lemon and hot water. I can't face the laptop or cameras so this is all done on my iPad and is taking forever!!

Hope you are all well. As you can see my beard and wee Hamish have come out in sympathy with me. Throat is still very painful. Hope to see you all tomorrow. Wish it would go as quick as it came but it never does. Sorry for the EB.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.