Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

3333

Cool number. That’s my weird blip milestone today. Blip 3333!

My house was examined for mold this morning and some was found in the garage. One spot was along the same wall as my office/guest bedroom. Tomorrow the company is coming in to do some minor (I hope) demolition. I had to relocate my camera equipment and papers that I will need for the next week to prepare taxes. I don’t know how long it’ll take for an insurance adjuster to come out and look at it. I have no clue how long I will have holes in my walls. Might make for interesting derelict blips!

I definitely have a love/hate relationship with my house. I guess it could be worse.

I canceled everything I had scheduled for today because of my health but I did manage to take a shower and get out for a bite to eat. While I was sitting at the table I kept fooling around with my phone. I thought this one turned out pretty cool. Sometimes it’s just fun to see what you can get. Oh, and I gave up on the thought of saving any plants in my yard. I think the damage was done last night. Gone but not forgotten. I get to look forward to raising new succulents from pups!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.