KINDNESS

In the spirit of kindness I am giving my blip friends a virtual gift.  You can choose a bunch of flowers or a cupcake.  ( or both? ) Enjoy. 

My take on Silly Saturday - thanks to admirer for hosting.

Musical link TRY A LITTLE KINDNESS - by Glen Campbell

I have spent the day indoors as the weather has been rainy and windy and not very nice at all.  I listened to the match on the radio whilst doing the ironing. Newcastle were playing away against Crystal Place.  Newcastle were terrible.  The final score was Crystal Palace 1 Newcastle.

Neil posted a couple of photos on Facebook of him and Rachael in their fancy dress outfits  - Neil as Freddie Mercury and Rachael as Cyndi Lauper.  I will add them as an Extra.

Steps today - 3,8020. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.