Mono Monday - overlay

The Mono Monday theme today is .... " Overlay -   using Rocks as your main" I have a few rocks in my garden so I used them as the base for my image. On top I have overlaid a shot of a tree I took in the park.  Thanks to Carolina for hosting.

Musical link  ROCKY Mountain High - John Denver

After a rainy start the weather turned out to be quite nice,  It was warmer and sunnier than it has been recently.    Before going shopping in the village I had a wander around Chase Park.  Last year the " Friends Of Chase Park " ran a competition to find photographs for a 2021 calendar of the park.  I was lucky enough to be one of the monthly winners and my image made it into the calendar for December.  They are doing the same again this year so I took a few shots in the park so I could enter for February.

Steps today - 8,295

CORONA CLASSIC - Theme from Rocky by Bill Conti played by The Universal Symphony Orchestra

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.